Meet our Clergy

fr. miguel cropped.png

Rev. Miguel Grave de Peralta

Pastor

Confirm-2020.jpg

Rev. Vincent Sullivan

Parochial Vicar

Very Rev. Daniel Ketter, JCL

 In Residence

Head of the Metropolitan Tribunal

fr vanderley olivera.jpg

Very Rev. Vanderley Oliveira, JCD

Brazilian Community Chaplin

Deacon JIm Grebe _ Web.png

Deacon Jim Grebe

Baptisms, English RCIA

Holy%20Family%20Staff%20PHoto%202020_edi

Deacon Dave Barron

Baptisms, Marriage Prep

-

Deacon Randy Ory

Adult Faith Formation

Kathleen Daigle

Business Manager

Jennifer Joseph

Accountant

Maria Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

mgonzalez@holyfamilycc.org

Habla en Inglés o Español

Ext. 110

Thaiany Mata

Brazilian Community Liaison

tmata@holyfamilycc.org

fala ingles ou portugues

Ext. 166 on Tuesday, Wednesday and Saturday Evenings

Amy Drick

Elementary & Middle School Fatih Director

adrick@holyfamilycc.org

First Reconciliation, First Eucharist, & Vacation Bible School

Ext. 121

Patrick Duffy

Facilities Manager

Javier Luna and

Alessia Attanasio

High School Life Teen Directors

aattanasio@holyfamilycc.org

jluna@holyfamilycc.org

Confirmation, 

​Hablan en Inglés o Español

Ext. 144

Cecilia Flores

Liason for the Hispanic Community

cflores@holyfamilycc.org

​Habla en Inglés o Español

Kate Viets

Preschool Director

Nalley Tabor

Preschool Assistant Director

Martha Barnes

Safe Environment Coordinator

Theresa Rhodes

Records Coordinator

Anyce Craig

Stewardship Coordinator

Greg Leopold

Communications Specialist

Our Staff