Meet our Clergy

Fr. Miguel Grave de Peralta - Pastor

mgravedeperalta@holyfamilycc.org

Ext. 135

Rev. Junot Nelvy - Parochial Vicar

jnelvy@holyfamilycc.org

​Ext. 114

Fr. Fausto Marquez - Chaplain for the Brazilian Community

fmarquez@holyfamilycc.org

Fr. Dan Ketter - In Residence

Deacon Dave Barron

 

Deacon Al Gallagher

agallagher@holyfamilycc.org

770-992-9965

Deacon Peter Harris

pharris@holyfamilycc.org

Please reload

Our Staff

Business Manager - Kathleen Daigle

kdaigle@holyfamilycc.org

Ext. 120

Accountant - Jennifer Joseph

jjoseph@holyfamilycc.org

Ext. 113

Administrative Assistant - Maria Gonzalez

mgonzalez@holyfamilycc.org

Habla en Inglés o Español

Ext. 110

Communications - Joanie Santander

jsantander@holyfamilycc.org

Social Media, Website & Bulletin

Ext. 134

Elementary & Middle School Director - Amy Drick

adrick@holyfamilycc.org

First Reconciliation, First Eucharist, & Vacation Bible School

Ext. 121

Facilities Manager - Patrick Duffy

pduffy@holyfamilycc.org

Ext. 133

High School & Young Adult Director - Maria Tur

mtur@holyfamilycc.org

Confirmation & Ascend

Ext. 144

Liason for the Brazilian Community - Marlucia Smith

msmith@holyfamilycc.org

Fale em Inglês ou Português

Liason for the Hispanic Community - Cecilia Flores

cflores@holyfamilycc.org

Habla en Inglés o Español

Preschool Director - Kate Viets

kviets@holyfamilycc.org

Ext. 124

Preschool Assistant Director - Nalley Tabor

ntabor@holyfamilycc.org

Ext. 124

Safe Environment Coordinator - Martha Barnes

mbarnes@holyfamilycc.org

Ext. 117

Sacramental Records Coordinator - Theresa Rhodes

trhodes@holyfamilycc.org

Stewardship Coordinator - Anyce Craig

acraig@holyfamilycc.org

Ext. 112

Please reload

3401 Lower Roswell Road

Marietta, GA 30068

Tel:  770-973-0038

Holy Family Catholic Church

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Office Hours:

Mon-Fri from 9:00am to 4:00pm

Reception Office Hours:

Mon-Fri 9:00am to 1:00pm 

© 2019 by Holy Family Catholic Church